A must read…

ONUORA ONIANWA

How often do you hear about women who deny their husbands sex? Quite often, I am sure. In fact, I am willing to bet that for some of you, this topic has come up at least once in the last two months. It is something that has been thrashed so often, it is starting to sound like a broken record and yet, there is the other side of the coin that some of us do not realise exists. There are actually men who deny their wives sex. Let me guess, your eyes are wide with shock, your mouth is hanging open, you are hissing and saying; “Na lie joor!”

You see that reaction is one of the reasons why this thing is not often talked about and addressed as a topic or in actual marriages experiencing it. As I said in my Punch article on male sexual harrasment and rape, when…

View original post 1,266 more words

